Meet Model #6 Valerie

Valerie

Pleaser platform heels
$80 – endless.com

Anya Hindmarch bronze clutch
seasonsclothing.co.uk

Betsey johnson jewelry
$40 – betseyjohnson.com

Valerie’s Personal Style: Fun and Sexy:
     I would describe my personal style as fun, sexy, yet subtle. I like to wear daring things that I’ve never seen anyone else pull off.At the same time, I don’t like to be like, “hey, look at me”.  I love colors and am never seen in black. I’m outgoing with my clothes, I guess the word to describe my wardrobe is fun. I don’t really follow what’s in style, I just wear what I feel is sexy, or cute.  When I shop, I never spend crazy amounts of money on any one piece.  I like finding hidden gems, that no one has. I love thrift stores and independent shops that are not well-known. Clearance racks are my best friends. 
    I don’t accessories, I feel that the outfit is loud enough, I don’t need to add more. Except when it comes to shoes. I think that shoes are what any girl needs to finish a look off. A simple look can pop with the right pair of shoes.  At the end of the day, Confidence is everything. No matter how daring, or subtle an outfit is, you have to own it. If you think you look good, so will everyone else. confidence is key. 
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

