Inspiration of the Day: Shabby Chic

If people who know me must really know I have an obsession with lavender, sage, white and vintage. I’m a huge fan of Rachel Ashwell, the owner of Shabby Chic. My number one destination for interior design inspiration. Her vision is my vision of my future home. I love white with a hint of pastel colors here and there. The perfect combination for having tea parties. (Chai tea latte with soy please) 🙂 Nevertheless, if you are just like me, check the online store or check her “Simply Shabby Chic” at any Target store.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

