Inspiration of the Day: Cheyenne-Wan

I can’t express how much I adore Cheyenne-Wan from Malaysia. Her photographs are breathtaking only because I am a sucker for pastel, vintage looking photos that incorporate flowers and random shots. Her blog is a must see and inspiring for myself and hopefully for others too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Inspiration of the Day: Cheyenne-Wan

  1. Beibei Wu says:

    Love her photos too! Thanks for sharing! 🙂

    http://www.beilovebei.com

  2. Cheyenne says:

    (I just saw this when I google my own name hahaha!)
    THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SHARING LOVELY! Really appreciate it, it meant so much to me ❤ xxx

Leave a Reply

